windowshasem.blogg.se

Fate undiscovered realms walkthrough
Fate undiscovered realms walkthrough




fate undiscovered realms walkthrough

Note* This is all on Adventerer difficulty I am not including the %chance to drop magical items since, as others have mentioned and I have noticed this too, it doesn't really seem to affect drop chances for fishing. I am recording whiffs (number of times a bite yields nothing- this is rng whiffs not whiffs due to player error), catches (everything that is not a legendary item, this includes rings/gems although I include legendary gems as legendary), and legendary catches (including gems). I have been meticulously recording fishing results in batches of 100. I'm going to make a record here for posterities' sake.

fate undiscovered realms walkthrough

So please, experts, what do you think of fishing being improved (catching expensive items) while your character(s) wear gear equipped with some chance to find magical item stats? Instead of try and figure this out in the long run, I was hoping the experts in the community would give me their opinion on this and what they have found in regards to this. So now with over 400% chance of finding magical items, she catches no more than a new character without that I can tell. So I got curious and created a character and decked her out with as many slots and gems that I could afford (it took me a few hours to get it done). But looking into a few guides here recently to see if there was something I missed over the years or to see if anything new had been implemented, I saw some stating that gems to increase your chance to find magical items in your gear would help. Looking at most fishing guides (I use fishing for about half of my income minimum) I see the importance of not moving/missing while fishing.






Fate undiscovered realms walkthrough